Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlotte Willy

Charlotte Willy

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Willy
"I’ve had auto insurance through Pam Buckland’s office for years now and I have always been pleased with the ease of service I have received. All of the reps here are knowledgeable and understanding. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Josh Witter

Josh Witter

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Witter
"Thanks to Erik for the quick assistance always!"
Profile photo of Erin Crites

Erin Crites

January 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Crites
"Someone tried to break into my husband truck in early September 2021. Had it towed to a collision center recommended by State Farm. It's been 5 months and his truck is still at the repair place. He hasn't had one single phone call or communication from Pam Buckland's office or State Farm about the repairs on his truck. We've tried calling and get some random guy in a call center that's no help. He's been a customer for 18 years and we are very unhappy with the poor communication."
Profile photo of Paula Johansen

Paula Johansen

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Johansen
"Great customer service from the agent Jessica Riley. Very knowledgeable, professional and a great representation of the company."
Profile photo of Thomas Barbour

Thomas Barbour

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Barbour
"I'm a 30+ year client with the Buckland agency and its predecessor. Fast and thorough service from Ana Ledezma yesterday was exceptional. Thanks"
Profile photo of harshanix

harshanix

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by harshanix
"Tony is a magician! I’ve shopped around a lot for insurance quotes but no one came even close to the deal I got from Tony and his team over at Pam Buckland State Farm! He is super responsive to any requests and I’ll probably never move to any other provider."
Profile photo of Jaden Adler

Jaden Adler

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Adler
"Randi was so helpful and made everything so easy. I really appreciate her kindness and efficiency. She is an asset to this amazing company for sure!"
Profile photo of Brandon T

Brandon T

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon T
"This was the best insurance experience I have had. Erik was very easy to work with and surprised me with a better policy and a better price! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Omar Munoz

Omar Munoz

November 9, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Omar Munoz
"BAD SERVICES / NO HAVE COMUNICATION WITH THE CLIENT ONLY INTERE $$$$$ NO THE PEOPLE GIVE $$$$ DONT GO HERE"
Profile photo of Dean Kokorus

Dean Kokorus

June 25, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Kokorus
"I am working with Abe. He is direct and fast at getting you what you need. I love that he follows up with you even after he saves you a bunch of money. I would recommend them and have to all my friends who are looking at lowering their insurance and getting great service."